winner announcement

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Ok so... This post is a little late, I actually wanted to post it this morning. But it was a busy day since today is Father’s Day and here in Germany it is kind of a thing (is that an international thing 🤔?)
Anyways... let’s talk about the winner of our little contest ;)

9896A55C-C0E1-4155-9929-AD3709DAD466.jpeg

So first of all I want to say thank you to pupmisfit and bitfook for entering! To me it was really hard to make a decision since I really liked both posts.

bitfook - see post here first of all GIRL you have an amazing body. I was staring at your boobs for like 5 minutes and almost forgot what this contest was about 😂 Also I liked how the both of you made a lot of effort googling and trying to find the perfect pose. I really appreciate that and have to say: the result is great!

pupmisfit - see post here when misscassy and I planned this contest we hoped that you (and muksihs) would join the fun. I mean two guys with pup heads that’s nothing you see every day. I love your picture because the first thing that comes into my mind when I look at it is ATTENTION and OBEDIENCE! And this is something I can totally identify myself with.

Without talking much about it, MissCassy and I both choose the same winner.... so the 6 SBD go to: PUPMISFIT - congratulations!

It was a lot of fun and I hope we can do another contest some time soon. What are your thoughts about it? Are there enough contests to NSFW content creators here on Steemit, or would you like to see a contest from MissCassy and me every now and then?

TheMistress

Sort:  

Obviously Muksihs and I loved doing this contest and we are thankful to @themistress and @misscassy for hosting it. For me, the hardest part was picking out the best photo. Muks and I welcome suggestions for photo/video ideas.

You’re welcome and we will definitely think about more contests! I am glad you had fun doing it, and we hope to see your entries on any future contests :)

Congrats to @pupmisfit !!🤘🏼💋 & @themistress thank you! Wow, 5 mins😅😯 we had fun participating. We think that, sure there are enough contest but it gives us the "content creators" ideas to submit, keeps things fun for us also. ( Fathers day! Today!? ) So, today fathers day for you guys, and then mothers day in two days! 🙌🏻🤘🏼💋 Not bad. 😯

You are very welcome! And good to hear that you like the idea of more contests ;)

Yes right, Father’s Day and on Sunday it’s Mother’s Day ☺️

We wanted to participate, but we're late.

We hope a next contest! ♥

Yes definitely count me in for the next round!

Thanks for compliments! Pic would not have been possible or have happened w/o @PupMisfit.
This puppy is not always obedient... the attraction of the paddle sometimes becomes overwhelming...

You’re welcome! 🐶

So...are you gonna share links to the pics?

And definitely do more of these. I think it's great that you're doing them, and I hope that others take up the mantle and enter!

You are so right how could I forget... I edited the post and put the links to the entries in there.

And thanks for your feedback! :)

That was probably a little more terse than I meant to be. Sorry about that!

No it’s all good ;) I gotta right don’t worry