[NSFW] CONFESSIONS

in #nsfw8 years ago

NSFW, CONTINUE AT YOUR OWN RISK.
Haven't seen any posts under the tag confessions, so I figured I'd start.


Confessions.

Forget going to church! Let me be the confessional. Everyone has something they’re not so proud of, for one reason or another.

Give me the dirty details! Tell me about how you snorted coke off of a stripper’s booty while on a business trip. That’s what we really want to hear.

I’ll start.


I’m a cam model.

Specific clients with specific needs. Sometimes it’s something innocent, like burping on camera. Other times, it gets messy… like changing my tampon, or pissing myself.

People ask me to perform the weirdest things, sometimes. Most of the time, I do it.

Gotta do what ya gotta do. $20 is $20.


Post your #confessions!

Steemit is transparent. Let’s represent that-- forget anonymity.

Take a break from the norm. Post memorable original content. It might make you feel less guilty. Or, you'll be publicly shamed... In which case, who cares, it's the internet.


Upvote, flag, whatever! This post is just for fun. Tagged as NSFW. Thanks for reading. :)