#NSFWChallenge WEEK 1: Butt

in #nsfwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

So this cold and ugly weather of the last days hit hard on me and I had a cold, feeling unable to move. But I start feeling better now, so it’s the right time to enter some contests :)
Beautiful persefone just started a NSFWChallenge for all original content creators and I just LOVE the idea! This week it’s all about “BUTT’S”!! You can check out her post about the challenge here.
persefone my pose looks a lot like yours, I tested myself through some different poses and figured this is the perfect one for my butt ;) so I hope you take this as an honest compliment as I really admire your photography! And of cause I love your curves too 😍
So here is my entry for this weeks challenge:

37AC644F-CB36-41B3-879D-7EF62A113BBD.jpeg

I’m looking forward to all the other challenges that hopefully come up the following weeks.

TheMistress

Sort:  

One kiss for the left cheek, one kiss for the right cheek 😘

Thanks darling ;) your kisses are always very much appreciated

beautiful butt madam. love those curves.

Thank you love, you make me blush again 😘

So, so sexy darling! I could just touch you all afternoon and be so satisfied 😘

Glad you're feeling better 💚💚

Thanks hun, I would not mind a booty massage in any kind of way 😘

This freakin weather drives me nuts!

I love your pic! The texture and color are incredible! (Your butt too, obviously 😍) For me it's an honor that you chose this pose!

Name

Thank you very much for your participation! 💖

Thank you hun :) I am so glad you like it 💕