[CR] I love my kittens

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

g.jpg

Greetings Friends!

Today I bring you a picture of my kittens called Murci and Carlitos, where I want to show you the great love I have for them. This two little brothers crossed in my destiny in the month of September 2018 in a garbage dump as soon as I saw them I could not turn around and leave them there and since then they are part of my family.

26.jpg

I hope you like it!

Materials
1 white sheet A2- HB graphite pencil- Black ballpoint- Colored pencils- Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch of the drawing in graphite pencil HB.

1.jpg

5.jpg

2. I started the drawing by delineating the eyes with a black pencil and some shadows with a HB graphite pencil, and I applied color (red, brown and black) to the hearts with kitten details. also make a lot of lines with the pen to be the hair.

2.jpg

3.jpg

3. Apply color to the eyes of my kittens in shades of green, apple green and gray, and in the other eyes use light blue, dark and gray colors.


2.jpg

4. In the eyes use light blue, light green and gray colors. Then make in the background round in which color the border in fuchsia and more in pink and in the middle leave it blank for that effect of light.

15.jpg

5.jpg

5. To color the lips, use dark brown for a soft contour, then for the light brown and orange tone and then color everything in pink. And on the face I first apply dark brown to outline and for the shades light brown, violet tones and then I apply on all the skin color.

6.jpg

4.jpg

6. I draw the hair in violet and blue colors.

12.jpg

15.jpg

7. To finish the drawing color part of the background with black crayon and another part in turquoise blue, as it did not have that color combine light blue with light green. And the shirt in yellow and ocher and the letters of the flannel in ballpoint.

16.jpg

Drawing step by step

Presentation of the Drawing


fin.jpg

Copyright @akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

ohhh Your cats are so cute! Thank you for sharing with us a detailed process.

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile, once you do, please share your profile link in the discord: profile-completion and you will receive your first 100 topaz token✨

Any question, don't hesitate to contact us.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you so much!!!!

I love beautiful eyes and cat hearts in your lovely artwork @akarantain Murci and Carlitos are adorable and they are so lucky to find you !


[nTopaz Curator]

We encourage you to use nTopaz for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much for such a beautiful comment and appreciate every detail! If they are the joy of the house :)

How nice is it that you rescued both of those kitties <3. Lovely girl akarantain, but I bet you're lovelier :D.

Thank you friend @ scrawly if I am happy to have found them and I also thank you for that beautiful compliment.:3

Wow! Very lovely drawing! Great job:)

Gracias querida @sweettais! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I'm happy to see you again by ntopaz @akarantain, I really like your illustration and the kittens look very cute. ;)

Thank you dear @yanes94!!

my gaaaawd adorable!

I wish I wasn't deathly allergic.. they are too cute..

Congratulations @akarantain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much!

Very cute and so pop art:) Lovely colours and the cat eyes of the girl are an amazing detail. Your little cats are very cute too, i wish the best @akarantain:)

I'm glad you liked it, Thank you very much :)

I love pets too!!!
Cats are so cute and your skills are awesome. Congratulations and thank you to share your contenta with us!
Steemon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks!!!

You are welcome😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akarantain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

una obra muy hermosa y tierna escena con gatitus, saludos amiga

Gracias!!!