[CR] "Scifi Girl"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ppppp.jpg

Greetings Friends!

Today I bring you a drawing inspired by the cyberpunk movement, a girl with a latex suit connected to virtual reality.

I hope you enjoy the drawing I did with dedication and love!

Materials
1 white sheet A2- HB graphite pencil- Black ballpoint- Colored pencils- Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch of the drawing in graphite pencil 2H.

1.jpg

2. Then I made all the edges and shadows of the suit in black pen and then the rest of the drawing.

2.jpg

3.jpg

3. Then begin to color the pink, fuchsia and violet hair. For the virtual reality lenses use the dark blue, light blue and purple colored pencils.

4.jpg

5.jpg

4. Part of the background is done with light green, apple green, turquoise green, light blue and light gray shades.

7.jpg

5. Connections that resemble computer and equipment use colors such as dark gray, light gray and light blue.

8.jpg

10.jpg

6. To finish the rest of the background, combine different colors dark blue, light blue, black, purple and violet.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Drawing step by step

Presentation of the Drawing


ppp.jpg

Copyright @akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

I like the colors and your great creativity @akarantain, I think this work is wonderful and also sexy. ;)

Thank you my dear friend @ yanes94 for your comment I appreciate it very much! :)

I like the scifi theme @akarantain, i think you should do more:)

Sure for this year I will make more friend @georgeboya :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akarantain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love the work of the lights and reflections that you achieved with your leather suit, totally impressive

Espectacular me ha encantado, un abrazo.

Wonderful!

Excelente dibujo. Espero puedas hacer ese mismo dibujo pero en digital, se veria asombroso :3

excelente! y super futurista! feliz año! :D

Hi there @akarantain I’m an ocd curator and it came to my attention that you used a photo to make some of your drawings. Please always make it clear that you are using a reference, to continue receiving our support in the future

Hello @fukako it's a pleasure to meet you if my friend @veryspider commented on it and I added the link of the image that inspires me. But I do not understand being my first time I have silenced that I indicated ginabot I corregi it right there please excuse me.

Please always indicate that you use a photo as reference and a link to it.

Surely so I will friend @fukako Thanks! But I have a doubt the silenced one that put me @ocd they are going to leave me that is to say they are not going to see my works anymore?

Friend for this drawing use as a reference the photo of a girl with a latex suit for sure now from now on I will post the link of the photo I made and really my most sincere apologies

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.70% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com