[CR] Trial by Comics theme “Lovecraft” /Entry #2.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

popp.jpg

Greetings Friends!

Today I want to show you that my second entry for the Trial by Comics theme is "Lovecraft", organized by @kommienezuspadt. I was inspired by Jon Torres' Nyarlathotep.


Imagen de refencia
To participate Here

I hope you like it!

Materials
1 white sheet A2- HB graphite pencil-Black ballpoint - Black marker- Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch of the drawing in graphite pencil HB.

1.jpg

2. Start with the drawing, the shadows and the details of the drawing with Pen and black marker, also use a HB graphite pencil for some shadows.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Drawing step by step

Presentation of the Drawing


ffin.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

Great drawing @akarantain!!! ✏️💙
Bonne Chance on that contest! 😉



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Thank you very much for your comment and healing @melooo182 :)

Nice drawing, @akarantain :) I see that you cited that you are inspired by a drawing called the Nyarlathotep. If you are basing your pictures off an existing artist's idea, composition, design, etc. it is better to cite the artist's name. In this case, Jon Torres' Nyarlathotep.

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks Friend for the advice !!! :)

Hey! Don't treat me like an object, I do not belong to anyone! :)

Jokes aside, both pictures are great.

I really like this one a lot!

Wow! Thank you very much I appreciate your comment :)

Excelente me gusto mucho amiga, un monstruo que destruye la ciudad, excelente tu imaginacion sobrepasa los limites
Eres genial @akarantain 😘

Thanks Friend @jordangerder for your beautiful comment !! <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great work!

otro monstruo feroz? amiga te felicito sigue adelante siempre.