[CR] Drawing a portrait (83)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

kl 002.jpg

Hello dears!
Today I want to show you a portrait of a well-known athlete in the past. Of course I don't want to talk about his present.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in the A-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.
I think that step-by-step explanations here will be superfluous, because everything is clear and simple.

steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
See you later, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing @alkor. I love the expression on his face.



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I sincerely thank you!

Amazing portrait, @alkor! Many thanks for sharing! :-)

Thanks a lot! Roads your words!

A nice portrait, @alkor :) He looks like he's in the middle of saying something... :)

Thanks. Always happy with your good smile))