Lost in Madeira Island Part I - A little Caramujo on a big foot / I'm Back! 🔸🔷🔸Perdida en la Isla de Madeira Parte I - Un pequeño Caramujo sobre un gran Zapato / ¡Regresé! [EN][ES][PT]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4

English

Since I started this little trip around the world, i've disconnected from certain social networks, including Steemit. I decided to focus my time and energy on appreciating what I stopped appreciating since I dedicated 100% of my time to Steemit. This would not be for a long time even though almost 8 months have passed. I must say that I did not waste my time because I began to collect photos of the places I have visited.

Obviously i'm not wasting my summer on this wonderful island; Among the wonderful situations that I have experienced is this little snail whose name is Caramujo, not properly as it is pronounced in english, would be like: "Caramuyo", something like that? You can listen to it with google translate.

This little boy was hanging around where I was until he decided to go for my shoes; Did you think I was not going to take advantage of this moment?

I hope you enjoy these photographs and my return to Steemit


Spanish

Desde que empecé este pequeño viaje por el mundo, me he desconectado de ciertas redes sociales, entre ellas ha sido Steemit. Decidí enfocar mi tiempo y energía en apreciar lo que dejé de apreciar desde que dedicaba el 100% de mi tiempo a Steemit. Esto no sería por mucho tiempo a pesar de que hayan pasado ya casi 8 meses. Debo decir que no perdí mi tiempo pues comencé a recolectar fotos de los lugares que he visitado.

Evidentemente estoy aprovechando mi verano al máximo en esta maravillosa isla; entre las situaciones maravillosas que he vivido está este pequeño caracol cuyo nombre es Caramujo, no propiamente como se pronuncia en español, su pronuncia vendría siendo como: "Caramuysho", ¿algo así? pueden escucharlo con google translate.

Este pequeñín se encontraba rondando por donde yo me encontraba hasta que decidió ir por mis zapatos; ¿pensabas que no iba a aprovechar este momento?

Espero disfruten de estas fotografías y de mi regreso a Steemit


Português

Desde que comecei minha pequena viagem ao redor do mundo, desconectei-me de certas redes sociais, incluindo o Steemit. Decidi concentrar meu tempo e energia em apreciar o que deixe de apreciar desde que dediquei 100% do meu tempo à Steemit. Isso não duraria muito tempo, apesar de quase 8 meses se terem passado. Devo dizer que não perdi meu tempo porque comecei a coletar fotos dos lugares que visitei.

Obviamente, estou aproveitando ao máximo meu verão nesta maravilhosa ilha. Entre as maravilhosas situações que experimentei está esse caracol cujo nome aqui na ilha da Madeira é Caramujo.

Esse pequeno estava perto de onde eu estava até que ele decidiu ir para os meus sapatos; Você achou que eu não ia aproveitar esse momento?

Espero que você aprecie essas fotografias e meu retorno à Steemit.

Photography Details:

Camera:
Samsung SM-A705FN
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm
ISO:
64
Exposure
1/1084 s - 1/1640s / 1/1276s -1/1185s


firma

Sort:  

Hi, steemchess is calling!
Sorry for interrupting, but I have some news for you:
https://steemit.com/steemchess/@schamangerbert/steem-world-chess-championship-2020-january-3-5

It would be great if you participate, good luck!

Congratulations @amanardis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Este post ha sido propuesto para que sea votado por el witness @cervantes. Saludos :)

gracias!! <3

¡Qué bueno tenerte de vuelta! Has hecho falta y las fotos están espectaculares.

Epa, gracias! tiempo tambien sin saber de ustedes!

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

cool!! thanks <3