I don’t know if you know that I love ducks =)

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4I don’t know if you know that I love ducks. I saw this duck in the store, but did not buy it. Then the next day I still went and bought it. I even give ducks to my relatives for my birthday and new year. Then I will take a photo of the ducks and show you.
A photo from the balloon is from my birthday =)
Не знаю, знаете ли вы , что я люблю уточек. Я увидела эту утку в магазине, но не стала ее покупать. Потом на следующий день я все таки пошла и купила ее.Мне даже дарят уточек мои родные на день рождение и новый год. Потом сделаю фото уточек и покужу вам.
Фото с шарика это еще с моего дня рождения=)

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment