Well, I want to share with you my new work.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4
I painted this girl:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B45GoFvhVz-/

Here is the girl I painted
She was not against and she is Russian

Well, I want to share with you my new work. Portrait of a girl. I drew a girl from instagram)
She really liked my portrait I painted =)
Then I will show you what a bright portrait turned out to be, and now look at the underpainings with a simple pencil.
Ну вот, я хочу поделится с вами своим новым творчеством. Портрет девушки. Я рисовала девушку из инстаграма)
Ей очень понравилось мой портрет который я нарисовала=)
Потом я покажу вам какой получился яркий портрет, а сейчас смотрите подмалевок простым карандашом.

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

Great lips, I want her. The one in the drawing of course :D

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.