You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This handsome devil I made & a tutorial for you

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This look like an online tutorial, we are fond of 3D images but never might be botherd about how it gets into its shape. So this post is really worth to have a look and learn or maybe at least a know how on technology or techniques behind this great animation.

Good to see, there is a reminder too for everyone to make sure works are often to be saved or one would get lost everything in the middle of the work.

The Monster looks good and it is quite funny to see its different shapes, poses etc in its under construction stage. By the way I think you are a professional from the way you explained the stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind and insightful feedback. I am a professional in most things I do, but mostly by attitude. I am a professional artist, though I don't do much in 3d, I've done 3d, used to want a career- in 3d, and i keep tinkering with it. I'm also a professional explainer of things.

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved your answer dude. Probably that best profssional way to answer. Haha, Professional explainer, Is it a designation in any companies in your area.

Happy to meet you over here.

Posted using Partiko Android