Combat girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4 Hello is my first time publishing, I already knew about steemit but a friend told me about nTopaz recently, I've been drawing for many years and I'm still learning. I want to show how I did this character nicknamed "Combat Girl", I did it a few days ago, I came out of nowhere and I liked the result (to a who would like to give improvements) I think it would be a good character for a comic, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome! I'm glad you were encouraged to use the blockchain steem through nTopaz. Do you have other social media? I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion Reach 100% completion and get 100 Topaz Tokens as a reward =)

You can also check the posting guidelines below to learn more about our policies and voting system. Any questions, contact us.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

hello, thank you! although for the moments I don't have other social networks, I'm working on them!☆ ☆

Welcome to Steem. I hope you like it. Try to join contests so you can earn sp and sbi.
💥💖

Hey thanks for the welcome and for the advice, I'll take it into account ✨

You are welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anto567! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome. I hope to see your picture often.I think the Combat Girl is cute and looks like the picture of Anto567.^^

thank you! I'm so glad you liked it ❤