My first post here in Ntopaz......

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, just discovered this group here on Steem.

So I´ll give it a try with one of my 3d-Arts.......... One of my "Cyborgs" - made in Zbrush and Cinema4d
Hope you like such stuff.

Frauenkopf Mannequin - Borg ähnlich.png

The geometry without shaders:

Unbenannt-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @armincopp!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I'm going to resteem everything you post, I want to see you make some real coin off your work. I really dig what you do man!

Oh........ Deepest THX 😊

No worries man, you do great work and I want to you prosper from it. Crypto is the way to go for art these days.