"Zebra" | Colored Pencils on Black Paper | Old artwork

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello!

"Zebra" is another old artwork of mine that I made with colored pencils on black paper. It's a drawing whose result I really like and I'm happy with. How the light hits the person's face and it almost looks like a zebra pattern, it's something I really like. I remember using a reference photo for this, but since I made this a long time ago I don't remember exactly what it was, so if someone knows, please do let me know, thank you!

thumbnail (8).jpg

My Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/artatel7918/

My Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCirjr56_TXcs-a-CHZjBOmg

Sort:  

Amazing art piece. You are truly a talented artist. You may be wondering why haven't you received a big vote. Your works are very awesome, so the reason for you not getting big votes is because, steemit users(whales) usually prefer voting an author's recent works. So try and produce a new art piece, publish it here and also on your Instagram account. I will personally recommend your article for curation. I went through your Instagram account and was blown away by your talent. I know you will excel on this platform, you just have to be publishing new art works consistently and you will be receiving big votes consistently.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment