Sort:  

Was there ever a result of this contest? Or did I just miss the announcement who won 1st, 2nd etc?
Not that I think I won (organ music is not that popular after all) but I'd like to know any way.

Ha... I'm in the process of writing it! Should be up in a few hours if the nTOPAZ site goes up again (backup server upgrade...)

O oh, I guess I was too impatient. Sorry for that. Looking forward to your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem... It's harder with music, you actually need to sit down and listen!

Good luck with the contest @bengy, i am sure we will hear a lot of great music:) But i do not see the contest at nTopaz platform..is there a problem? Did you checked?

Thanks, all fixed now. My mistakes!

Let the floodgates of musical awesomeness fly open 😍

I look forward to injoying the entries🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Mr too... I hope to get some good entries! We'll see, the music side is not so strong on ntopaz...

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

That's a great contest: thanks for promoting it, @bengy!

Resteemed: more players, more fun! ;)

A huge hug

Thanks for helping get the word out!

My pleasure, mate! ;)

You got a 7.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @bengy! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Thank you bengy! You've just received an upvote of 40% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!