Pig, Snake, Doggy, Bird | Random Original Characters from my Sketchbook | Pen, colored pencils sketches

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Good evening, everyone~ I hope today was/is a really wonderful day for you~

I came across these two pages in my sketchbook, today, that I like a lot, they were made rather quick, but I remember feeling really happy and relaxed while drawing them, I was just going with the flow and letting my hand and mind free.

As for the characters in these two pages , they are all random, but I find them cute~
The doggies you see in both pages are actually inspired by one of my sister's dogs, his name is Arthur and I love him very much, and I think the way I've drawn him here really puts his personality in light.

nnnnnn buh.jpg

The green pig ( the pig is a lait motif in my work haha it always appears ) is actually inspired by one of my sisters, we have an inside joke and she is supposed to be a piggie, and I draw her a lot like this because she inspires me haha!

I also drew the green snake as my sister ( who's spirit animal is a pig ), because she doesn't like snakes, and I wanted to laugh at her so I told her I'd draw her as this snake ( I actually like snakes )~

I also love playing around with characters slightly looking like birds, but they have human noses and have this fur at their neck, I find them really interesting and I absolutely love drawing them.

I'm sorry if what I'm talking about in this post about the characters doesn't makes sense, but I wonder if it ever makes sense when I'm drawing them or how they look like~

ccc buh.jpg

My Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/

My Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA

Thank you for stopping by and reading all this, I appreciate it a lot~

Sort:  

Congratulations @buhuhuart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!