BTS Hobi | A little collage of Jhope | pencil sketch + full process video

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Good evening, everyone~ I haven't seen you in a while, I've been a little bus with life, but I have lot of drawings, sketches and paintings to share with you all, so stay tuned~

youtubehopi.jpg

I have realised that I haven't shared this one BTS fanart with you at all, and is one of my favorites, as I've drawn it a little over a week ago and it was such a fun drawing process, I literally created so many memories while working on it and it makes me happy whenever I look at it.

hopisi buhuhuart.jpg

I really wanted to try and show Hobi's personality through these little pencil drawing ( a little collage of him ), he is a really bright person, but also a really organised, perfectionist one and is really really creative ( his music record "Hope World" is absolutely amazing and inspirational ). I wanted to capture a little part of his brightness here, so I could not draw him without his smile :)

Watch the Full Drawing-Process here:

Thank you for being here, consider following me on social media~

My Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/buh5327/

My Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9tdEZa9Q3XBEX2_Ql8laGg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment