Spread in my Sketchbook | Brush Pen sketches of Original Characters | 'merged'

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hi, everyone~

I want to share with you this sketchbook spread I did back in August 2019 where I've drawn multiple original characters with Brush Pens.

IMG_20200110_111610_970.jpg

cbncbxnbcx.jpg

I started this thinking that I want it to look like a comics kind of style and then, as I started drawing these random characters that came to my mind in the moment, I thought "why not also draw them in a style that makes it hard to differentiate them from one another, and so that they look almost merged together". I wanted the drawing to be like a game where you search for these multiple hidden characters and have fun with it like doing so~

I showed these to my siblings and asked them to do so, and they really loved searching for all these characters hidden here and there :)

Thank you for being here, please consider supporting me on social media:

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/

My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA

Sort:  

Congratulations @buhuhuart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment