The Prisoners | OCs | Original Characters | Pen sketches 2019

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hi~

A page in my sketchbook I absolutely adore is this page where I pen sketched some original characters as different prisoners in the same prisons~

ffs.jpg

The cute little bunny who is crying at the bottom of the page is actually inspired by my little sister ( who I love very much ) and her cuteness ( I quite often draw her as different cute, little characters ).

The weird bunny or what-can-it-be-called character in the upper part of the page, at the right, was also inspired by one of my older brothers, it sums up his personality pretty well.
As you can probably tell, my work is quite inspired by all of my family, and it might be because I am very inspired by them, I admire them a lot, and I look up to them also a lot ( and of course the love I have for them is big )~ so yes, you'll see in the future even more characters I create inspired by them :)

Thank you for being here, please consider supporting me on social media:

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/
My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA