You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( šŸ”„ Delegation ā–¶ļø $ ? šŸ‘, ā†©ļø Resteem ā–¶ļø $0.5 šŸ‘ )

in #ntopaz ā€¢ 5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for promoting ntopaz mate we would like to see more people joining us there, I am @cityofstars a new audiovisual coordinator and I'm I was delegating @ntopaz 334SP, I just edited my delegation and raised it to 500SP
[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ Ā· nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ā”‚ [KR] ā”‚ [ES]
Visit our website Ā· Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord Ā· Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort: Ā 

I appreciate you've already delegated SP for nTOPAZ šŸ˜Š and increasing it, as well as Resteeming this post!


Nice to meet you, @cityofstars ! Let's make a better world.