You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A parting gift- Pencil Drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I think that people in general can't appreciate what others are doing or they can't express themselves very well. It would be sad to think that a lot of them don't care about your feelings even though I believe it's unfortunately the case. People are like this and I'm sorry to hear that you had bad experience.

You are a great artists and your drawings look always realistic. Just forget this episode and move on :)

PS: I think he is healthy looking on both pictures :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

It's the sad reality. Some people don't understand mental stress and How far nice words and encouragement can go in making someone not to see their talent as a curse. People need this orientation. It is really sad

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much for the nice words. I really needed this

Posted using Partiko Android