You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [🎨] Coffee for you?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

As you know @reinhard-schmid I LOVE this piece! And all of your work, it's so full of joy and life and colour. And I always NEED that in my life.

I was happily enjoying the warm Spring that is Southern England but of course had to cut my time short and am now in ICY COLD Michigan with family.

My friend sent me a photo yesterday from our English garden and the snow drops are in full bloom and even the daffodils are out...Oh well, I'll be back at Toad Hall soon, which is at least warmer than Michigan, and then it'll be Spring, one of my favourites!

Sort:  

I think we both need these aspects you mention. And without, the world would be a sad place. I get the same feeling from your work.

Is pretty cold over here right now as well, but they are predicting warmer weather for next week. Would be nice, as I have to go to Paris for "Art en Capital", where two of my paintings will be in the Salon Comparaisons with the Kandl Group "Libellule".

Oh @reinhard-schmid I wish I was still in UK it would be amazing to go to Paris and see your work...Oh well, it can't be helped. I am sure you will share it on here though, so we can all see it :)