Serval. Favorite wild cat))

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Serval
Sai
Favorite wild cat)) I really like them - so beautiful, graceful)
How much time does it take to sketch and complete work:
to sketch 15 minutes) And to full - about 5 hours)
Many people write to me that they are upset that they think their work is worse than mine, and so, my advice is:
do not compare yourself with other artists) Each has his own pace of work, his own path and his own sources of inspiration)

Sort:  

un felino fabuloso, me gusta como relata sus ojos verdes de su rostro, el pelaje tambien esta muy bien trabajao, me gust atu obra de arte amiga @elenasteem

Beautiful!!! I love this feline's fur... and what attracts my attention the most are those beautiful eyes. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Amazing! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Everyone's art is unique just like the way those artists are unique on their own way.

Magnificent piece of art.

@fiberfrau is sending you a tip of 5CAT

@fiberfrau is sending you a tip of 5CAT

What a fabulous work. Perfect details, specially with the fur and eyes. 😊