Nelson Moments of Meditation

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

verde.jpg

(English version)

Hello dear friends! ♥

This time I bring to you an illustration inspired by the cover of a notebook that I had given my husband to write his verses and songs. On the cover he had drawn it to him with a large 'astral' background, unfortunately the material he used was water soluble and had been ruined. Fortunately, we were able to save the most important part, which had been stored until today.

As I am in all this illustration, my husband has suggested (and almost begged) to pass it to digital, to see how it was. This has been the result, that we really loved the truth. He walks like a child with a new toy and is sharing it on all networks, even before I officially published it on my blog (...)

The program that I have used for the realization of this image has been Medibang Paint, in its version for PC and Android. Here is a brief step by step of how I have achieved this result, join me! ♥

verde.jpg

1.- First I took a picture of the original drawing to be able to work it, then I uploaded it to the program on my PC and began to draw the contours. With the help of the pen tool I began to trace the missing parts.

n1.png

verde.jpg

2.- I painted the base of the colors and with the help of the airbrush I made some shadows and lights.

n2.png

verde.jpg

3.- For the background I preferred to go to my tablet, since it allows me to give more detail to my image. I have enhanced the center of the image with the help of the airbrush and the light effect of the layer.

Screenshot_2019-09-13-18-23-08.png

verde.jpg

4.- I drew a fine aura in green and another in yellow, at the bottom of my character and placed it with a light effect. With the finger tool I made the waves.

Screenshot_2019-09-13-18-24-31.png

verde.jpg

5.- Finally, I have drawn several colored lines at the top, which I have blurred with the tool out of focus and the finger tool, to give it that scattered look. Finally I added my signature, and voila!

1568444475606.jpg

verde.jpg

(Versión en español)

¡Hola queridos amigos! ♥

En esta oportunidad traigo a ustedes una ilustración inspirada en la portada de un cuaderno que había regalado a mi esposo para que escribiera sus versos y canciones. En la tapa lo había dibujado a él con un gran fondo "astral", lamentablemente el material que use era soluble al agua y se había arruinado. Afortunadamente pudimos salvar la parte más importante, la cual había estado guardada hasta hoy.

Como ando en todo esto de la ilustración, mi esposo me ha sugerido (y casi que suplicado) que la pasara a digital, a ver que tal quedaba. Este ha sido el resultado, que la verdad a ambos nos ha encantado. Él anda como niño con juguete nuevo y lo está compartiendo por todas las redes, incluso antes de que yo lo publicara oficialmente en mi blog (...)

El programa que he utilizado para la realización de esta imagen ha sido Medibang Paint, en su versión para PC y Android. A continuación les dejo un breve paso a paso de como he logrado este resultado, ¡acompáñenme! ♥

verde.jpg

1.- Primero le tomé una fotografía al dibujo original para poder trabajarlo, luego la cargué al programa en mi PC y comencé a trazar los contornos. Con ayuda de la herramienta pluma comencé a trazar las partes faltantes.

n1.png

verde.jpg

2.- Pinté la base de los colores y con ayuda del aerógrafo hice algunas sombras y luces.

n2.png

verde.jpg

3.- Para el fondo preferí irme a mi tableta, ya que me permite darle detalles más cómodamente a mi imagen. He realzado el centro de la imagen con ayuda del aerógrafo y el efecto de luminosidad de la capa.

Screenshot_2019-09-13-18-23-08.png

verde.jpg

4.- Tracé una fina aura en verde y en otra en amarillo, al fondo de mi personaje y la he colocado con efecto de luminosidad. Con la herramienta dedo he hecho las ondas.

Screenshot_2019-09-13-18-24-31.png

verde.jpg

5.- Para finalizar, he trazado varias líneas de color en la parte superior, las cuales he difuminado con la herramienta desenfocado y la herramienta dedo, para darle ese aspecto disperso. Por último he agregado mi firma, y ¡listo!.

1568444475606.jpg

verde.jpg

¡Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer, comentar y votar!
Espero hayan disfrutado la publicación
Att: Estefania Garcia ♥

@estefania3 (3).jpg

Separador de mi autoría.

Sort:  

Es una linda ilustración! Me gustan mucho los colores y como hiciste el árbol, esta meditando las ideas.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are

based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Muchas gracias! aprecio mucho el apoyo ♥

Gracias a ti por compartir tu arte. ;)

The son of Jack Sparrow & Weird Al.

Hahhaha something like that

Excelente trabajo :) te he curado manualmente este post desde la tribu creativecoin.

Muchas gracias road ♥

So cute ~ It is a moment of Nelson of smile :)) You give me a big smile ~ Thank you for sharing this ~

:D Thanks to you appreciate my work. ♥

Me encanto. Un mundo dentro de la mente de un artista. Hermoso.

Muchas gracias amiga ♥

Innovative illustration... Great job...

Thank you :D

** Mind Blown **

¡Excelente trabajo!

Hahah si. Muchas gracias! ♥

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you so much ♥


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto. Recuerda usar los tags palnet y creativecoin para obtener mayores recompensas.

Muchas gracias!


Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: "Temática Arte"


Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Muchas gracias amiguis :)