Vision of determination (New illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Happy beginning of month friends and happy day of the worker, today I bring you this new illustration that I made in order to honor the struggle of the people of my country, I will not go into details on this occasion. I hope you like the design of this brave warrior girl.

Feliz inicio de mes amigos y feliz día del trabajador, hoy les traigo esta nueva ilustración que hice a manera de honrar la lucha de la gente de mi país, no entraré en detalles en esta ocasión. Espero les guste el diseño de esta valiente chica guerrera.

Sort:  

Awesome warrior girl! It's always good to see your characters.
I specially love her facial expression that shows determination and courage as you intended and the back light effect
God bless your country!

Thank you very much! :D

Respect for you continuous fight for your country ideals!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much my bro.

Wonderful illustration! Even though she seems a bit angry about something or someone. Guess not about me. That's fine with me. She demands respect and she happily gets it from me.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much, I am glad that I can convey such emotion with my work. :)

Fascinado Ferjart!! Gracias por tu sentimiento patriota, hermano, esto es de lo mas hermoso :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias hermano, se aprecia un montón tu comentario!

@ferjart ya te animaste a participar en el concurso "Talent Curation"?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You're so hardworking! Great post!

I'm practicing my digi art too T.T

Thanks my friend!

Determination was the first word that came in my mind when i saw your artwork in thumbnail:) I am hoping for the best:)

Thank you so much for your wishes bro

Finally he made up his mind :)) Determination needs resolution. You are so sincere in your work. I can just feel it. Wanna see more ~~

Thank you very much bro, new works are coming

esta excelente amigo.

Muchas gracias!q

She looks very fierce and ready for a fight. Excellent job, once again! Thanks for sharing!