Divided attention!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I must be suffering from divided attention! There is no other explanation for popping from one subject to another and then back to the first one, all the time. I just hope that this habit makes my blog interesting and not chaotic!

Anyway today I am returning to my trip to the island of Paros with an iconic little church that I found at the port of Naousa. You may know that Greeks have a thing for churches, we put them practically everywhere and in many occasions with a very cute manner :)

PS The flag is optional!

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 40D
Lens: Sigma 18-50mm f/2.8
Focal Length: 18 mm
Aperture: ƒ 8
ISO: 100
Shutter: 1/350 s

Sort:  

There's so much to see in this picture :-) All small details while the picture overall remains minimalistic :-)

Thank you Rosa, it's always a pleasure to see you stopping by :)

Love the blue and white!

Thank you Sara, there is plenty of blue and white in Greece :)

Super awesome composition! What a great picture!!! Especially the blue and white contrast everywhere. I like the white, I like the shadows, I like the whole picture! Excellent work!

Thank you Greg for your super enthusiastic comment, you really put a smile on my face :)