Sort:  

“Flagged for disagreement on a judging a person” then judges someone...that’s a new one. thanks for your feedback.

I’m still pretty sure I can ask these questions and since Yanes is just tracing things and making it her own, as I curator I want to clarify so I can curate based on the actual work she has done. It’s pretty simple actually. But hey, disagreements are welcome. I’m going to keep curating art as I’m actually quite good at it but I will definitely note your feedback.

My first advice would be to trace something several times ;)

Yeah sure, maybe I’ll try that 🙂

Flagged for disagreement on your appreciation of the facts, the user was intentionally trying to deceive curators, the issue is not coloring an old sketch, thats fine, the issue is not mentioning in the post.
Are you sure you wanna play the flags game with us????
I strongly suggest you stop, and NOW. Last warning.

Are you threatening me for the disagreement flags? I don’t really care actually. But I don’t see how “it took me awhile to paint this” is hiding something? Unless you want to have a strict guideline of how people express themselves in writing? Isn’t this supposed to be a free country without a centralized authority?

Im just suggesting you to stop, but you are right, you are free to do as you please but actions have consequences. And your flag is worthless so flag us all you want.
Yes its a free decentralized platform, but nobody has the freedom to deceive.

Yeah, the fact that my flag is worthless makes it all more interesting ;) if it wasn’t you’d be licking my shoes I guess?

If it wasnt you would be getting nuked right now darling.

and that’s why I can’t respect anyone who deals with you, any curator or a project.

Because if you were to significantly flag us your actions would have consequences?
Aha, interesting logic....