[CR] LOVE SHOT 1 - KAI

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone, I have been very busy and I have not been able to share much content here in Steemit, but yesterday afternoon I made this illustration to practice lighting a little, it is inspired by Kai, one of the members of EXO.

I used photoshop, I made the sketch in digital using a thin brush to which I modified the properties so that it had more inclination, I took approximately 20 minutes making the sketch.

Then apply the flat colors with the circular brush and the shadows with the same brush but with hardness 0 and low opacity.

I added the background and added more details, especially in the hair because I had to make it reflect the reddish light.

I added details on the clothes, darkening some lines.

I changed the expression of the face a bit, improving the eyebrows and defining the lower lip, in addition to adding a little more lighting to the chest.

I really liked the result of this illustration, since before I had many drawbacks to paint the skin of the characters, but in this drawing I can see how much I have improved, even if it is not perfect.

I hope you like it
Thanks for the support! <3
Follow me on my blog @genyway

Sort:  

He is a very sexy boy. 🤗


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks <3 <3

Turns out good tho! Im not a fan, but i know him

thanks for comment <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Geny from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love EXO ! And Kai is my favourite !!! He looks really cool here :) :) :)