ICE CREAM CONES - VECTOR ILLUS

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0hello, today I made this set of vector illustrations for a commission, I am not a person who draw many cute things but I liked these characters very much, ice creams decorated in the shape of cute animals, a rabbit, a bear, a polar bear, a puppy, a unicorn and a kitten.

the illustrations are made in adobe illustrator, I did not do a previous sketch, I made the designs joining shapes that I created with the pen tool, it was very entertaining to do this and I liked the result very much.

I hope you like it
Thanks for the support! <3
Follow me on my blog @genyway

Sort:  

Ice-cream and cute animals are a great combination. Such a beautiful design @genyway !



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nice ones , cute

thanks <3

Very nice vector illustrations, @genyway ! The colours are so bright and happy and .... they make me wants to have ice cream right now :)