[CR] The first sketch of my new sketchbook

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0hello steemit, I want to share with you a sketch I made in my new book of sketches, it's the first time I have one, I've always done my practices in single pages, for years I wanted to fill a sketchbook and finally I'm in it .

for now what I do is sketch with 0.5mm blue mine and then review with a fine point of 0.1, it is the thinnest available, it used this type of tip since it generates more security when I draw, if I'm not being very good I can go back to the marker.
this first drawing was a female torso and hands practice, the pose maybe looks a bit strange but I wanted to keep my hands in a visible position, sometimes we hide some of the hands because they are a bit difficult to draw, but I have proposed to avoid this and for that reason arrange your hands that way.

the skull that has over the head is tiger, I saw an illustration with a similar concept t could not get it out of my mind, so to make this sketch more interesting I added the skull, the idea of ​​a sketchbook is not to erase, nor do complex works of art, the goal is to practice to improve and that's why I leave it simple enough.

it's 160 pages to fill and I'll be sharing here every time I do something new, I hope you like it <3
I am also accepting commissions, here is the info:


I hope you like it <3

Español:
hola steemit, quiero compartir con ustedes un boceto que hice en mi nuevo libro de bocetos, es la primera vez que tengo uno, siempre he hecho mis prácticas en páginas sueltas, desde hace años quería llenar un cuaderno de dibujos y al fin estoy en eso.

por ahora lo que hago es bocetar con mina azul de 0,5mm y luego repasar con marcado punta fina de 0,1, es el más delgado disponible, utilizó este tipo de punta ya que me genera más seguridad cuando realizo el trazo, si no me queda muy bien puedo volver a pasar el marcador sin que todo se vuelva un desastre.

este primer dibujo fue una práctica de torso femenino y manos, la pose tal vez se ve un poco extraña pero quise mantener las manos en una posición visible, a veces ocultamos alguna de las manos porque son un poco difíciles de dibujar, pero me he propuesto a evitar esto y por esa razón acomode las manos de esa manera.

el cráneo que tiene sobre la cabeza es de tigre, vi una ilustración con un concepto similar t no podia sacarmela de la mente, así que para hacer este boceto más interesante le añadi el cráneo, la idea de un sketchbook no es borrar, ni hacer obras de arte complejas, el objetivo es practicar para mejorar y por eso razon lo deje bastante simple.

son 160 páginas para llenar y estaré compartiendo por aquí cada vez que haga algo nuevo, espero que les guste <3
también estoy aceptando comisiones, aqui les dejo la info:

Thanks for the support! <3
Follow me on my blog @genyway
https://www.instagram.com/geny_art/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Geny from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here