You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Fairy, handcut collage 70/50cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you for your kind words @livvu, but @georgeboya61?, i am not that old yet, lol. I think style comes in a natural way and through a process of making a lot of artwork. I am sureou will find you own too in time, you have a unique personality and this matters a lot in art:) Don't worry about late replies, we are all busy with life, i hope you are fine:)

Sort:  

Yes you are right @georgeboya I need to focus more on art. Sorry for my mistake :D

Dont worry about it @livvu, i was just joking:) But i believe practice is vital, i dont know how i kept my style through out the changes i made in my medium. First handcut portraits then more narrative creations after that digital. I was just making artwork every day:)

You inspire me much @georgeboya i'll try to make artwork everyday