The Tree's Heart Beat - Drone Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0
The Tree's Heart Beat - Drone Light Painting

One of my last years travels also brought me to Lisbon and the coast of Protugal. Right next to the property of that friend i found this wonderful tree. Attaching a little light to my drone and flying next to the tree gave me this wonderluf picture.

So the tree has been only lit by the LED light on the drone. The exposure time here is 31sec. at ISO 50 using my Canon EOS 5D Mark IV.

Funny side note: the owner of the next property thought this is a police drone and tried to shoot it down with a air rifle. He didnt get it so iam still flying.

for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
http://www.gunnarheilmann.com/
https://www.facebook.com/GunnarsPhotos
https://www.instagram.com/gunnarheilmann

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Thank you guys so much. I keep working on some more hopefully interesting stuff. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful lighting on the horizon too @gunnarheilmann. And the line of light is amazing. You must have been so glad the owner of the other property was a bad shot? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you Ally, glad you found my post and of course much more than that happy that you like it that much. If others find it too will show the day ;-) greetings from Berlin
.... G

Wow, this looks like a painting, so perfect!