Sort:  

Welcome to Ntopaz @hiddenblade, we hope to see more of your art in our platform and that you can enjoy the good art you will find in Ntopaz.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for welcoming me, nTopaz! Will do!

You're welcome, it's a pleasure to have you here!

Crazy MS Paint skills <3

Love MS Paint too! I started painting there :P But I used Adobe Photoshop in these

My favorite part from the whole post must be " sorry, can't explain it. My mouth is full." hahaha I love it.

That photography tho! Damn that's good! Do you take your own pictures?

Hahaha. I just made it an excuse cos I'm lazy. :P
Thank you! Yes I take my own pictures (self timer thingy) and I'm the model too lol

Amazing...

Hahahaha. Love this meme pic. Thank you!

Woooow! Great shot and it seems we both like magenta :-D Colors, make-up and accessories are perfect as is the pose <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Pretty photos!
Happy holidays! Your newest set of photos with the lights is amazing!
I would like your permission to repost the Roses Photo Study to Whaleshares, do you have Whaleshares I could link too?
and I'd like to shares the Study to my Deviantart or Artstation I would link your original post with the photo reference. And if you have a website other than Steemit? If you don't want I understand and won't post :)

Sure you can post them, no problems!!! 😃 and thanks! Nah I don’t have whaleshares and I deleted my DA account 😂

Thank you! :D I will sharing your Steemit account and post then ^^
I'll do it tomorrow probs, as expecting someone now.