WIP

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1그리고 있는, 혹은 미완성으로 끝날 그림들.. 요즘 그림에 자신감이 많이 떨어진 상태여서 근 한달동안 제대로 완성한 그림이 단 한장도 없네요. 다시 마음 다잡고 열심히 하고 싶어서 오랜만에 찾아와 올립니다. 다시 힘내보는걸루..!

Sort:  

Your fan-art is really beautiful, I am very fascinated by the shape and colors that you have used for our dear Jimin, I hope to continue seeing more of your fan-art and I would like you to bring Kookie soon.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Very Pop music or disco style - Nice drawing!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

OMFG I love Jimin from BTS...Well, all BTS. I'm ARMY.
THIS DRAW IT'S AMAIZING, I love it, I really love it. Do you have drawings Instagram?

OMFG I love Jimin from BTS...Well, all BTS. I'm ARMY.
THIS DRAW IT'S AMAIZING, I love it, I really love it. Do you have drawings Instagram?

Omg!! It's beautiful! 💜💜💜 I love it!! And I love too BTS 💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android