Promotion Event for nTOPAZ ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $ 0.5 👍, ✏️ a good comment ▶️ $ ? 👍 )

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Shine Your light.png

Hi, I'm Joey Park, Korean Community Manger of nTOPAZ 😊 Today, nTOPAZ announced TPZ Token private sale and released the white paper! I'm pleased to with the news. you know, nTOPAZ started 1 year ago as Artisteem, and It was rebranded to nTOPAZ 8 months ago! And yesterday was the 1st anniversary of nTOPAZ.

To promote this white paper, I would like to promote this event for it 😍

SDFDASF.png

How to participate in this event

First, Resteem both this post and nTOPAZ announcement : $ 0.5 👍

Second, Leave a good comment on nTOPAZ announcement : $ ? 👍

Third, Leave a comment on this post 😍

Every 10 participants will receive a lucky 0.7 STEEM


※ Someone who has 100↓ followers and following, 40↓ reputations and wrote 250↓ posts involved comments are restricted to be compensated Resteeming this post. (If you are eager to abuse this event, I won't any compensate your post or comment. And, Someone who is trying to use bot accounts, I might Downvote them. Please, Don't abuse this event.


nTOPAZ_posting_C (1).png

Other ongoing event

What is nTOPAZ? ( ✔️ Follow ▶️ $0.5 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors (🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)


If you are wondering what nTOPAZ is in details?

nTOPAZ official web site


ntopaz (1).png

Sort:  

Great to see that nTOPAZ is more and more popular

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


You're welcome. I always appreciate that you support nTOPAZ 😍

Resteem.~^&^

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

oops! sorry! iResteem! nTOPAZ announcement ~^^

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

resteem.
ntopaz gazua!

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

Resteem.
It is very nice to see how STEEM is used on an appointment (as an advertising platform) where you can promote your product for minimal rewards.
Очень приятно видеть, как STEEM используют по назначчению (как рекламную платформу), где можно продвинуть свой продукт за минимальные вознаграждения.

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


@cranium, Could you introduce nTOPAZ in Russian? I'll upvote your post having 100 voting power.

A tempting offer. Is an adapted translation of this article suitable? or better is the translation of "white paper" - https://steempeak.com/steem/@ntopaz/ntopaz-private-sale-starts-today-white-paper-is-released-the-1st-anniversary

I think the translation of this article is easier rather than white paper.

Excellent desicion to organize such private sale to celebrate one year anniversary 👍
Hope platform will be developed thuther and more people will use it every Day!
Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I hope so! nTOPAZ hope that everyone is easy to use nTOPAZ 🤗

Resteemed x 2

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

Weldone . I am lucky to find this post. I like your post and nTOPAZ program. Succes is always with you.

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I appreciate your kind words 🤗

You are welcome.

Resteemed, of course! I've seen earlier the posting about the intention to launch a token. Very ambitious project, I hope from all my heart to be successful.

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I really appreciate your kind words from your heart 😊

With pleasure!

Resteemed both posts. Congrats! Talent is always the core competency and its difficult to keep track and to effectively communicate. I am looking forward to see how nTOPAZ will be helping on this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I appreciate you are interested in nTOPAZ and looking forward to that. We are making a better place for it!

Congratulations, I wish you the greatest success

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


You too 🤗

Again, congrats on your first Anniversary. Resteemed.

@ronaldoavelino, I sent you Lucky 0.7 STEEM 😍 Have a nice day 😊

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

As I have highlighted in the original post (and resteemed both posts)
"In other words, nTOPAZ challenges to a talented version of LinkedIn"

It's really nice to see the Steem blockchain ecosystem evolve! :)

Wish the project luck!

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


Yes! This is the nTOPAZ's mission! I appreciate you notice that.

Congratulations! It will be a new beginning of ntopaz. I have witnessed ntopaz how brilliantly it has been developed so far. And I am sure that it will be a milestone to be top art platform in the world. God bless ntopaz ~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I appreciate your kind words. we can make a better place for talented persons!

I did resteem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

^^ I missed it. I did resteem announcement now.

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I've upvoted the top comment.

@joeypark it is very nice to see your continuous efforts for promotion of @ntopaz platform!
Comment left and both posts RESTEEMED!

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I also appreciate your activities so far in nTOPAZ 🤗

@ntopaz, you are coloring steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! Lucky 0.7 STEEM 😍 Have a nice day 😊

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


Exactly!

Resteem and upvote and come in steemsyndicate! !BEER

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

Resteem upvote a !BEER token for you and 100 RST token! Let's see the sea!

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER for holiday !

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dumitriu, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

Flag compliment @swelker101-bot!

Thank you for Flag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fuck off I saw you cheerleading @swelker101! Same rules bro apply to most everyone! Just stay away from that guy, use your head!
E1DC4A68-04C1-488C-91E0-F6955B7B7CE1.png
Don’t fall for his creative coin scam! 🙄
P.S. Nice flowers! 👍🙏🤙🤙

Happy birthday ntopaz :) resteemed

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

I did :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not yet. Both this post and nTOPAZ announcement 😊

Resteem.

I am support @ntopaz.
I was join some phtoto and drawing contest before. It is a nice community for good content creators.

And it is a good plaform for creator to know and support others.

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


I appreciate your kind words, we wiil make the better space!

nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your interesting in nTOPAZ.

Unfortunately, You won't receive Upvote. I said like below the paragraph.


※ Someone who has 100↓ followers and following, 40↓ reputations and wrote 250↓ posts involved comments are restricted to be compensated Resteeming this post. (If you are eager to abuse this event, I won't any compensate your post or comment. And, Someone who is trying to use bot accounts, I might Downvote them. Please, Don't abuse this event.

Happy first Anniversary for NTOPAZ. SUCCESS ALWAYS WAITING FOR YOU.

You too 🤗

resteemed ! +_+

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

Finished!

Please check again.

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

You do good work. I wish you good luck)
Resteem.

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


Thank you!

Double-check please

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

resteemed! Excellent work with such great project!

Thank you for your interesting in nTOPAZ.

Unfortunately, You won't receive Upvote. I said like below the paragraph.


※ Someone who has 100↓ followers and following, 40↓ reputations and wrote 250↓ posts involved comments are restricted to be compensated Resteeming this post. (If you are eager to abuse this event, I won't any compensate your post or comment. And, Someone who is trying to use bot accounts, I might Downvote them. Please, Don't abuse this event.

Come back to you when I have 100 following .I hope that time also have this type of promotion

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your interest! I'm looking forward to that time!

Congratulations on this great date.

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


Thank you.

I'm sorry, I did not understand what you need to share. Error Corrected

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


You did a good job!

Maybe you should check it out?

Onward and upward !
IMG2431.JPG
Resteemed

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


Thank you!

Now OK

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

Congrats! Followed, resteemed and upvoted!

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.

Now done Thankyou

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

Interesting project while I can’t tell something as special but time will show it😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem! Thank you for your interest!

I resteem your post👋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed+ Upvote 😇😇

Its just only first anniversary, i pray to celebrate 1000th anniversary of ntopaz.

Steemit has every project to support each quality of human like photography, writing, story making, fitness.
Same way ntopaz provide the platform to represent our art our and our creativity. I'm really very passionate about art and craft, mostly crafts.
So i want that this project go on to 1000 years so that i can also share my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


I really appreciate your kind words! Your talents will be commercialized on nTOPAZ. I'm looking forward that time and nTOPAZ is forever!

Thnq @joeypark...
I resteemed announcement also. I'm also try to represent my art soon.😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Resteeming 😊


I'm looking forward to you art 🤗

Thnq so much 😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed
I think this is a good platform to show your creativity and share beautiful things. Great! Supportヾ ^_^♪

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't Resteem nTOPAZ announcement yet.


I always appreciate your kind words 🤗

👌done🤗

Thank you for Resteeming 😊

You're welcome ~ thank you very much🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joeypark!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 69 comments

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joeypark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joeypark, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!