You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovers - Gli Amanti (Original Drawing - Pencil)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi @potatosauce , I'm sorry for that, but I really can't understand which is the problem. Our world is full of much worse problems than a nacked quasi-woman (she has no arms) and the Love is the unique thing that can solve parts of them, moreover tons of artists from the past until now have represented nudity in their works. So is the nature of the woman body an abuse? If it is a problem I will delete it from your platform, or at least change the nTopaz tag. Please say to me what I have to do, Thanks

Sort:  

Sorry for the misunderstanding, I think I made a mistake, I hope to continue seeing your art on our platform.

That's fine, no problem, everyone can make a mistake: we are humans not robot :)
Nos vemos pronto aquì en nTopaz

Posted using Partiko Android