You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Funky animated GIF - "Dotted Journey"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Welcome back @reinhard-schmid, I always look forward to your posts and I hope we won't have to wait as long for the next one

The animation is very effective and adds a great layer of dynamism to your artwork

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words, hope to be more active again. Been very busy with a big portrait commission. Also, the “events” in February exhausted me to the point, that I lost all joy in being involved.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are just happy to have you posting again. Great to hear about your portrait commission, I hope you will share it with us when it's complete ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android