[CR] Pencil Art: Strange Modern House

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings my dear friends! This time I depicted a Modern House in a very architectural sort of way, with the help of some technical drawing techniques and some perspective points. From my point of view, elaborating a concept like this is a very good anti-stressful way to relax yourself from a long day of work. In real life such a house design would be quite inefficient but, when it comes to giving your mind a time to be creative, such considerations can be skipped.

Drawn and shaded with a 5B pencil, and took around an hour to complete.

PS: If you would like to see more, make sure to follow my Steemit blog for more artworks!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

I am relaxing now ^^ Your imagination makes a easy relax home to be restful. Interesting painting! All the ordinary people wants this kind of home to rest. Dreamlike geometrically good ~~

What an amazing creation with just an one monochrome pencil, I am pretty sure that you have a special talent and I am really thankful you decide to share it with our community. I will be your fun and I will wait for you next work . Have a nice day from Greece

orale! te quedo muy bueno

Buen trabajo bro, siempre con constancia!