You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] Make a symbol for nTOPAZ | 엔토파즈 심볼 콘테스트

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi! @ntopaz

I want to join on ntopaz with this contest but I couldn't post my entry for the contest on your platform yet, I don't know why. I've been trying it since a few days but my images don't upload, I'm new in this web site and I haven't published there before.
I've followed step by step but always stay loading :C.
I don't know if this count for the contest but this is my entry...sorry for this:
ntopazlogo.jpg
There are more images about my step by step but that should be a lot of spam and I just want to show that I have my work done but I can't publish it on ntopaz platform. If there something what I can do, tell me please. And sorry for the problems.

Here is my capture of my problem, stay always like this.
no carga.png
Bye, and thanks! Greetings.

Sort:  

I've already published!🎆🎆🎆 Yey. Sorry I'm late but I could, thanks for this opportunity 😊.