Sort:  

this is really scaring monster my friend. i like your drawing it is beautiful. good work my friend.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very horrifying

Its a very interesting character.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @maxwellmarcusart!
You consistently insist on dark, gloomy picture of the concept, which does not fit the direction nTOPAZ is pursuing.
This is to inform you that your registration may be denied if you continue.

Hello @ntopaz
I have not been warned before so I never knew about it. But I have taken note of it now.
Thank you.