Fuence con Forza

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Since my last post my computer crashed and a whole week of work was corrupted and lost. That sapped the motivation out of me...for a while.
So this Monday I’m going to release an original piece of music instead.


This is one of the first melodies I made and it was from the beginning an instrumental composition for piano. I remembered it had a lot of force, like it sounded angry, hence the name. When I first made it I thought of classical music. Now the melody makes me think of video games. Because of that I made an arrangement and transported all (MIDI-)parts to a program called GXSCC. Last I made a fast mix in Audacity and here it is. Enjoy! ;-D
FuenceConForza.TIF
I pixelized this photo in GIMP to amplify the feeling of a video game.

Upvote and follow, to get notified when next post arrive.
Any thoughts? Reply! \(^o^)/

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikerophone279! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @free-reign.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.