Forgotten Memories - Mikerophone279 music

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ForgottenMemories.pngIt takes time to be creative... at least for me. ;-)
Hopefully inspiration will come eventually and I'll find the time to record a new song. Since you liked the tune from last week comes another early recording I've made. Again, this is more like a demo than a final product. Hope you'll enjoy it.
Funny that I named the recording 'Forgotten Memories' 'cause I had totally forgotten that I made this over ten years ago. :P

Upvote and follow, to get notified when next post arrive.
Any thoughts? Reply! \(^o^)/

Sort:  

Are you playing the piano? Is there something you're not good at musically speaking? I wonder. Is beautiful :o

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yep. ^^
Not that I know. Give me an instrument and I learn to play it. Once I did a challenge to learn to play the accordion, since a friend needed a musician for that instrument in a play. It took about a month to get the hang of it. ;-)
Thanks!

wow ... that's having the divine don :D

Don?

Rays!! translation error again. Emmm... the divine gift...? that's OK? :v

This post is supported by $0.14 @tipU upvote funded by @free-reign :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Very nice song, you play the piano well!

My VP is pretty low, so giving you a !tipuvote .1