Drawing real people in anime style #5

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

My drawings of this style are becoming very popular within my circle of friends. I already have a large list of friends who want a drawing of this style, and I will gladly do them, this will help me to improve more and more.

This time I decided to draw myself in anime style, I had done a color portrait before but it was more realistic, and in fact it was one of the first drawings I published on this platform.

I had no plans to draw, but it was a friend's suggestion, the insistence was so great that I decided to do it, and I am very happy with the result, the effect that I managed to give the shirt is my favorite parts in this drawing, I hope you like it so much like me:

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ

PROCESS

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ

Final Result

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-0

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ

This is the photograph that you use as a reference to make the drawing.

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

You look super cool Nay, I love your shirt.

Thank you for your comment @anablogs

You look super cool Nay, I love your shirt @naideth

Thank you, a big hug @dianita <33

I want mine then xD
I loved it

If you pass me a photo with pleasure I do it, a big hug

Beautiful beautiful, I like the color of the blouse
GrEetings Nay

Thank you for your comment, Greetings @kevintravel

So nice to see your self portrait in anime style, Nai <3 <3 <3

Love the step by step, as usual <3333333

Thank you Lise <33 It was a lot of fun to do it

Congratulations @naideth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!