🖤🖤Cartoon Girl #2 Akawaifu, The Devil In I 🖤🖤

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hey guys! Happy Wed to you all! Sorry Ive been gone for a bit buttttt!!! Here's some brand new art for you all. We all got a little devil inside of us all. I decided I wanted the reflection to "reflect" that 😂. Hope you all enjoy, the model is akawaifu you can find her on instagram and twitter. -Nycto

HERES THE MAGIC!! -

my artstation - www.artstation.com/nyctoinc
my facebook page - www.facebook.com/nyctoinc
my deviantart - www.deviantart.com/theviljackass
my instagram - www.instagram.com/nyctoinc

Sort:  

Dear @nyctoinc We respect your talent and admire the quality of your drawings. Please keep in mind our posting guidelines:

2- Content Category
nTOPAZ wants the following content: *Bright energy and positive message content.

7-4. Do not upload NSFW content: this includes sexually explicit images (provocative content reminiscent of sexual activity), excess violence, politically oriented art, and gore.

We have previously notified you about our guidelines and would appreciate compliance with them. I regret to inform you that your account will be inactivated for 7 days. After this period you can use the account normally.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

well then farewell Ntopaz ^_^ this is the series that Im currently on. I wish your group much success.

Uh, ah! Nice coloring. And great shading.

Thank you so much @piotrgrafik =D