[CR] Head study of my cute girlfriend

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1This is a study where I practice the form and shapes of the head, I used my girlfriend as the model for this. I made it in photoshop using a hard round brush. If you are learningdigital painting, I recomend you to get used to this simple and basic brushes becouse the more fantsy ones doné neccesarily will help ypu paint better.

I also did take the oportunitty to play with the portrait by making differens haircuts to her, ALWAYS HAVE FUN CREATING. Do not forget that art is not about copying but creating, so never limit your creations to just copying, use your creativity even when is a study.

I sincerely hope that you have liked my artwork and see you in a next post.

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

Sort:  

This is a very good study paint @pravusdie, I'm sure you GF liked it as well :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

yes she did :D thank you!

It is very nice your girlfriend @pravusdie, I like the style you decided to use to make it, has the aura of being a successful woman.

Keep creating and testing things in your works that will give your personal touch to each of your works.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you, she will like this comment :)

hehehehe I hope so, women love that with words and deeds they make us feel beautiful and good people. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yes she looks very pretty, we can make some braids in her hair too :))

Yeah that's a good idea

Really nice studies, @pravusdie :) I like that the impression changes immediately when we change a person's hair ... hard round brush seems like a good way to capture a kind of fast drawing's expressiveness !

yes! a haircut can changes you completely. thank you ;)