[CR] 🎨 "Keep Smiling II" - tokenize your art

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

One of the benefits of blockchain technology is, that artists can tokenize their art. By connecting the image file with a smart contract, it becomes unique, making ownership and the creation of value possible.

"keepSmiling" is a digital collage of my own artwork and files I worked on with glitchart tools. I then added it to my collection on SuperRare. The "sf" in the title indicates a still image (single frame) to distinguish it from animated versions, which will be added to my Makersplace Store



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted


My tokenized collectible art at

MakersPlace and Superrare


Planet Crypto (Play at your own risk)

Sort:  

I dig it!
Using the blockchain to keep it real. :)

That's it! Great invention :-)