You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Piece with Owls

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is cute that you made a shadow that balances the lady, and of course the shape of the shadow can be interpreted as her wings :).
                               
So you are a morning person, unlike me. Finally I have found something that we don't have in common hahaha XD.

Sort:  

ha ha @scrawly so true. We are a lot alike. Although, I don't have the comic book knowlege you have. I almost never know the characters you mention but I also love the characters you make up too, so it's all new to me and I love it :)

Yes, I've always been a morning person. It's probably from being raised by old people, they always rise early. I remember staying with my Grandfather, who was practically a Victorian, and he'd get up before sunrise and we'd go for a walk in his amazing garden, learning plant names and seeing what the world was like before the morning dew was gone or the morning frost had melted away.

I'm not good for staying up until 4 am though, so I'm no great party goer because of it :)