Arena Fonte Nova, Internal View

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0In my previous post, I showed you one of my photos of the external view of the Arena Fonte Nova stadium in Salvador de Bahía. Today, I share a picture of the interior of this sports venue.

The stadium looked spectacular. The contrast of colors of the football field, stands and decorative posters alluding to the 2014 World Cup made a vibrant environment.

I had the opportunity to appreciate the facilities without many fans because I arrived early to the match. I took several photos.


You can read more about my visit to the Arena Fonte Nova stadium on my blog. I shared other pictures.

I hope you like the photo. It will be a pleasure for me to read your comments. @Smeralda

Canon SX40 HS camera.
Salvador de Bahia, Brazil.

Sort:  

Hermosa foto! Así se puede apreciar cada uno de los elementos que conforma un estadio su iluminación, la comodidad de las butacas, las cámaras, las gramas impecables, los palcos, la seguridad, en fin tantas cosas que podemos observar, que es muy diferentes que cuando está los jugadores y los aficionado donde está la emoción, la euforia... te felicito por tu captura, tiene buen ángulo. Saludos.

Arena Fonte Nova stadium is really beautiful. Thanks for sharing photograph of Internal View of this stadium. the interior of this sports venue is wonderful.

Tan hermoso que es el fútbol y sus escenarios, y no querías ir :s foto linda! \O,