[CR]No battery in some dark alley.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

A friend recently told me that she was leaving the university late, maybe 6:30 (Here the dark sky is already going) She was in a hurry to get to her house, since in the area where she was she had left. electric service, in addition to that began to get all tense; people start to walk faster, and thieves look at who is more distracted. She told me she was scared because she arrived at the stop and there was no transport, besides a long line waiting for him, between her worries and all the talk she tells me that she was talking to her boyfriend who was very worried about her, and the phone she was running out of battery, in that she decided to walk to find another transport to leave. I get very upset and the idea seemed great to illustrate it because while she was telling me she gave me many details about the alley where I passed, and that she was very afraid because people stumbled a lot. In that I was listening to music to distract and arrive quickly; He received a message from his boyfriend, and the phone went off.

Hace poco una amiga me comentó que estaba saliendo de la universidad ya muy tarde, quizas las 6: 30(Aqui ya se pone el cielo obscuro)Estaba muy apurada por llegar a su casa, ya que en la zona donde estaba se habia ido el servicico electrico, ademas de que empezaba a ponerse todo tenso; las personas comienzan a caminar mas rapido, y los ladrones miran a quien esta mas distraido. Ella me contaba que estaba austadisima porque llego a la parada y no habia transporte, ademas de una larga fila esperando por el, entre sus preocupaciones y toda la charla me dice que estaba hablando con su novio quien estaba muy preocupado por ella, y el telefono se le estaba quedando sin bateria, en eso ella decio caminar para buscar otro transporte donde irse. Me inquieto mucho y me parecio genial la idea para ilsutrarlo porque mientras ella me contaba me daba muchos detalles sonbre el callejon donde paso, y que le dio mucho miedo porque la gente tropezaba mucho. En eso iba escuchando musica para distraerse y llegar rapido; recibio un mensaje de su novio, y el celular se apago.


After finishing the story we started talking about other things and I told him that I would make an illustration for the chronicle, since he told me that he was panic and anxiety because everything was very dark and without light.

Luego de terminar la historia empezamos hablar de otras cosas y le dije que le haria una ilustracion para la cronica, ya que me dijo que le entro panico y ansiedad porque todo estaba muy oscuro y sin luz.