I MAKE MY OWN DESIGN WITH MY FAVORITE ELEMENTS TO DRAW #art #skull #snake

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Welcome the entire steemit community to another of my post!

Once again it is a privilege for me to present you with a new drawing in which this time I have decided to make a short presentation to show this, as you can see, on this occasion I have taken as a blueprint in which to work a cardboard sheet where This allows me to create better contrast in the colors because when applying lights in this is more noticeable, made with only colors RoseArt and Prismacolor.

1552423046755.jpg

This is a design of my own which I worked a whole day on and I wanted to give focus to a series of elements that together directly or indirectly relate to each other.

Cardboard sheet 60 cm x 20 cm.
Pen 2B.
Enough colors in different shades.

1

I started making the sketch, drawing the skull, eyes in free fall, brush, colors, snake and lamp on my cardboard sheet.

2

Then I started applying color from the bottom up starting with the brush, the color and continuously the eyes.

3

After that, I colored and gave details to the skull.

4

I gave color to the snake

FINAL SCORE.

Finally finish by giving color to the lamp and apply final details.

I hope you liked it!! Do not forget to follow me at @ the7thart, so you can see more about my art. If you liked it, do not forget to vote, comment and leave your opinion and if you want to see more, this post so that fewer people miss this drawing I did with a lot of effort, thanks Steemit community, see you next time!